Visiting GMIT

Links to useful information about visiting each of GMIT's five campuses

GMIT is based at five locations in the west of Ireland - two in Galway city (Galway Campus and Centre for Creative Arts & Media), two in County Galway (Letterfrack and Mountbellew) and one in County Mayo (Mayo Campus).

Visiting Galway Campus

Visiting Centre for the Creative Arts & Media

Visiting Mayo Campus

Visiting Letterfrack Campus

Visiting Mountbellew

For information on parking at each campus, click on the relevant link above.