Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Accountancy Richie Hoare richie.hoare [at] gmit.ie 091 742883
Archaeology, built environment and heritage Dr Paul Gosling, Member of IAI Board paul.gosling [at] gmit.ie 091 742027
Art history and critical theory Dr John Mulloy john.mulloy [at] gmit.ie 091 745407
Art history and critical theory Dr Gavin Murphy gavin.murphy [at] gmit.ie 091 745407
Art history and critical theory Marion McEnroy marion.mcenroy [at] gmit.ie 091 745407
Auditing Standards David Palcic david.palcic [at] gmit.ie 091 742043
Banking, investing and financial regulation Michael J Shovelin Michael.Shovelin [at] gmit.ie 09490 43161
Biomarker research and proteomics Dr Eugene McCarthy eugene.mccarthy [at] gmit.ie 091 742329
Biomedical Research and biomedical devices Dr Patrick Delassus patrick.delassus [at] gmit.ie 091 742106
Biomedical Research and biomedical devices Dr Liam Morris liam.morris [at] gmit.ie 091 742059
BMW region and rural research Dr Larry Elwood larry.elwood [at] gmit.ie 091 742009
BMW region and rural research Ivan McPhillips ivan.mcphillips [at] gmit.ie 091742608
Bologna Process and European Higher Education Policy Michael Hannon, Vice President Academic Affairs and Registrar michael.hannon [at] gmit.ie 091 742723
Business Strategy (Gaeilge) Kevin McDonagh kevin.mcdonagh [at] gmit.ie 091 742340
Ceramics Katherine West katherine.west [at] gmit.ie 091 745447
Ceramics Claire McLoughlin claire.mcloughline [at] gmit.ie 091 745451
Chemistry Yvonne Slattery yvonne.slattery [at] gmit.ie 091 742276
Computer Technology, IT, Internet, Social Media Pat Folan pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256
Construction management and waste management John Hanahoe john.hanahoe [at] gmit.ie 091 742393
Culinary Arts Cáit Noone, Member of the Taste Council of Ireland cait.noone [at] gmit.ie 091 742236
Digital Media Annette Cosgrove annette.cosgrove [at] gmit.ie 091 743006
Digital Media John Farrell john.farrell [at] gmit.ie 091742882
Digital media (art & design) Austin Ivers austin.ivers [at] gmit.ie 091 745416
Digital media (film & documentary) Tony Patrickson tony.patrickson [at] gmit.ie 091 745416
Economics Marie Finnegan marie.finnegan [at] gmit.ie 091 742473
Economics Finance Strategy Dr Larry Elwood larry.elwood [at] gmit.ie 091 742221
Education and Higher Education Management/Quality Michael Hannon, Vice President Academic Affairs and Registrar michael.hannon [at] gmit.ie 091 742723
E-learning Dr Tom Roche tom.roche [at] gmit.ie 091 742171
E-learning Dr Miriam McSweeney miriam.mcsweeney [at] gmit.ie 091 742888
Energy engineering/learning technologies Dr Tom Roche tom.roche [at] gmit.ie 091 742171

Pages