Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
E-learning Dr Tom Roche tom.roche [at] gmit.ie 091 742171
E-learning Dr Miriam McSweeney miriam.mcsweeney [at] gmit.ie 091 742888
Economics Marie Finnegan marie.finnegan [at] gmit.ie 091 742473
Economics Finance Strategy Dr Larry Elwood larry.elwood [at] gmit.ie 091 742221
Education and Higher Education Management/Quality Michael Hannon, Vice President Academic Affairs and Registrar michael.hannon [at] gmit.ie 091 742723
Energy (wind) Dr Oliver Mulryan oliver.mulryan [at] gmit.ie 091 742399
Energy (wind) Dr John Lohan john.lohan [at] gmit.ie 091 742059
Energy engineering/learning technologies Dr Tom Roche tom.roche [at] gmit.ie 091 742171
Engineering Education in Ireland Gerard MacMichael, Head of Engineering School gerard.macmichael [at] gmit.ie 091 742241
Enterprise and entrepreneurship Maria Staunton, iHub Mayo and "Empower" Programme Manager maria.staunton [at] gmit.ie 094 90 43198
Enterprise and entrepreneurship George McCourt, Innovation Hubs, GMIT george.mccourt [at] gmit.ie 091 742850
European Union Deirdre McHugh deirdre.mchugh [at] gmit.ie 091 742314