Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Film & documentary Celine Curtin celine.curtin [at] gmit.ie 091 745415
Financial services Dr Larry Elwood larry.elwood [at] gmit.ie 091 742221
Fish diseases Dr Eugene McCarthy eugene.mccarthy [at] gmit.ie 091 742329
Fisheries management Dr Samuel Shephard samuel.shephard [at] gmit.ie
Fisheries management Dr Rick Officer, Vice President for Research & Innovation rick.officer [at] gmit.ie 091 742760
Fisheries management Dr Deirdre Brophy deirdre.brophy [at] gmit.ie 091 742484
Fisheries/biology Dr Pauline King pauline.king [at] gmit.ie 091 742089
Fisheries/biostatistics/population modelling Dr Cóilín Minto coilin.minto [at] gmit.ie 091 742514
Food Cáit Noone, member of the Taste Council of Ireland cait.noone [at] gmit.ie 091 742236
Furniture design/technology/manufacture (eng) Dr Patrick Tobin patrick.tobin [at] gmit.ie 091 742670