Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
IT/Software development Damien Costello damien.costello [at] gmit.ie 091 742373
IT/engineering Niall O'Keeffe niall.okeeffe [at] gmit.ie 091 742057
Industrial relations Dr Noel Harvey, member of Irish Association for Industrial Relations noel.harvey [at] gmit.ie 091 742127
Industry support/business & enterprise development/company law Tom Conlon tom.conlon [at] gmit.ie 091 742876
Innovation & industrial links/entrepreneurship George McCourt, iHub Galway Manager george.mccourt [at] gmit.ie 091742850
Innovation & industrial links/entrepreneurship Maria Staunton, "Empower" Programme Manager maria.staunton [at] gmit.ie 094 9043198
Innovation & industrial links/entrepreneurship Natasha Rohan natasha.rohan [at] gmit.ie 091 742017
Innovation/SMEs Dr Paul O'Dowd paul.odowd [at] gmit.ie 091742205
Innovation/SMEs Dr Gabriel J Costello gabrielj.costello [at] gmit.ie 091 742382
Irish language Pat Folan, School of Science pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256
Irish language/interviews as Gaeilge Breda Joyce, lecturer (Engineering School) breda.joyce [at] gmit.ie 091 742386