Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Painting/public art in rural places/contemporary art Deirdre O'Mahony, lecturer and practising artist deirdre.omahony [at] gmit.ie 091 745404
Peer assisted learning Evelyn Moylan evelyn.moylan [at] gmit.ie 091 742175
Pharmaceutical manufacturing and quality Dr Des Foley, Head of the School of Science & Computing des.foley [at] gmit.ie 091 742255
Pharmaceuticals Dr Seamus Lennon seamus.lennon [at] gmit.ie 091 742081
Philosophy of science Gabriel J Costello gabrielj.costello [at] gmit.ie 091 742382
Photography Eileen Healy eileen.healy [at] gmit.ie 091 745452
Photography Jim Vaughan jim.vaughan [at] gmit.ie 091745441
Post primary education/teacher training Dr Pauline Logue pauline.logue [at] gmit.ie 091 742668
Printmaking Siobhan Piercy, lecturer and artist siobhan.piercy [at] gmit.ie 091 745431