Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Scuba Diving Pat Folan, School of Science (CMAS certified club diver) pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256
Sculpture Ger Leslie ger.leslie [at] gmit.ie 091 745405
Social media/digital media Noreen Henry noreen.henry [at] gmit.ie 094 9043245
Social media/digital media Sharon Boyle sharon.boyle [at] gmit.ie 094 9043104
Social studies Dr Mark Garavan, Programme co-ordinator, Mayo campus mark.garavan [at] gmit.ie 094 9043143
Software localisation into Irish Pat Folan pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256
Sports development Molly Dunne, Sports Development Officer, GMIT. molly.dunne [at] gmit.ie 094 742579
Sports: GAA/football/hurling Mike Geoghegan michael.geoghegan [at] gmit.ie 091 742377
Sports: GAA/football/hurling Sean O'Dea sean.odea [at] gmit.ie 091 742280
Sports: GAA/football/hurling Damian Curley, GAA Sports Officer damian.curley [at] gmit.ie 091 742062
Strategic Planning Dr Larry Elwood larry.elwood [at] gmit.ie 091 742009
Student retention Carmel Brennan carmel.brennan [at] gmit.ie 091-742266
Supply chain management/construction Dr Mark Kelly mark.kelly [at] gmit.ie 091 742161
Supply chain management/construction technology Martin Taggart martin.taggart [at] gmit.ie 091 742875