Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Innovation/SMEs Dr Paul O'Dowd paul.odowd [at] gmit.ie 091742205
Irish language Pat Folan, School of Science pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256
Irish language/interviews as Gaeilge Breda Joyce, lecturer (Engineering School) breda.joyce [at] gmit.ie 091 742386
Junior Achievement Ireland (links) Ivan McPhillips ivan.mcphillips [at] gmit.ie 091 742608
Lifelong learning and continuing professional development Peter Butler peter.butler [at] gmit.ie 091 742270
Marine Tourism Dr Carina Ginty carina.ginty [at] gmit.ie 091 742423
Marine mammals/ acoustics Dr Joanne O'Brien, Marine Biodiversity Research Group, GMIT. joanne.obrien [at] gmit.ie 091 742277
Marine mammals/seabirds/marine biodiversity Dr Ian O'Connor, Marine Biodiversity Research Group, GMIT. ian.oconnor [at] gmit.ie 091 742296
Marine mammals/seabirds/marine biodiversity Dr Simon Berrow, Marine Biodiversity Research Group, GMIT. simon.berrow [at] gmit.ie 091 742296
Marketing Karen Smyth, B.Comm, DMP karen.smyth [at] gmit.ie 091 742589
Medical Devices Dr Eugene McCarthy eugene.mccarthy [at] gmit.ie 091 742329
Nursing and health sciences Justin Kerr, Head of Dept justin.kerr [at] gmit.ie 094 9043249
Nutritional science, nutritional biochemistry, sports & exercise nutrition, functional foods Dr Lisa Ryan lisa.ryan [at] gmit.ie 091 742556
Outdoor education/adventure tourism/ environmental issues Kevin O'Callaghan kevin.ocallaghan [at] gmit.ie 091 9043281
Painting/public art in rural places/contemporary art Deirdre O'Mahony, lecturer and practising artist deirdre.omahony [at] gmit.ie 091 745404
Peer assisted learning Evelyn Moylan evelyn.moylan [at] gmit.ie 091 742175
Pharmaceutical manufacturing and quality Dr Des Foley, Head of the School of Science & Computing des.foley [at] gmit.ie 091 742255
Pharmaceuticals Dr Seamus Lennon seamus.lennon [at] gmit.ie 091 742081
Philosophy of science Gabriel J Costello gabrielj.costello [at] gmit.ie 091 742382
Photography Jim Vaughan jim.vaughan [at] gmit.ie 091745441
Photography Eileen Healy eileen.healy [at] gmit.ie 091 745452
Post primary education/teacher training Dr Pauline Logue pauline.logue [at] gmit.ie 091 742668
Printmaking Siobhan Piercy, lecturer and artist siobhan.piercy [at] gmit.ie 091 745431
Rural development Ivan McPhillips ivan.mcphillips [at] gmit.ie 091 742608
Scuba Diving Pat Folan, School of Science (CMAS certified club diver) pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256
Sculpture Ger Leslie ger.leslie [at] gmit.ie 091 745405
Social media/digital media Sharon Boyle sharon.boyle [at] gmit.ie 094 9043104
Social media/digital media Noreen Henry noreen.henry [at] gmit.ie 094 9043245
Social studies Dr Mark Garavan, Programme co-ordinator, Mayo campus mark.garavan [at] gmit.ie 094 9043143
Software localisation into Irish Pat Folan pat.folan [at] gmit.ie 091 742256

Pages