Experts Directory

 

alt tag

Experts Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Sports development Molly Dunne, Sports Development Officer, GMIT. molly.dunne [at] gmit.ie 094 742579
Sports: GAA/football/hurling Sean O'Dea sean.odea [at] gmit.ie 091 742280
Sports: GAA/football/hurling Mike Geoghegan michael.geoghegan [at] gmit.ie 091 742377
Sports: GAA/football/hurling Damian Curley, GAA Sports Officer damian.curley [at] gmit.ie 091 742062
Strategic Planning Dr Larry Elwood larry.elwood [at] gmit.ie 091 742009
Student retention Carmel Brennan carmel.brennan [at] gmit.ie 091-742266
Supply chain management/construction Dr Mark Kelly mark.kelly [at] gmit.ie 091 742161
Supply chain management/construction technology Martin Taggart martin.taggart [at] gmit.ie 091 742875
Taxation, economic issues Michael J Shovelin Michael.Shovelin [at] gmit.ie 09490 43161
Teaching, learning and assessment Dr Carina Ginty carina.ginty [at] gmit.ie 091 742423
Tourism, Hospitality, Event Management John Carty john.carty [at] gmit.ie 091 742513
Volunteering/civic engagement/ eletronics Natasha Rohan natasha.rohan [at] gmit.ie 091 742017
Waste / water management John Hanahoe, Engineering School john.hanahoe [at] gmit.ie 091 742393
Waste / water management Sean Moloney sean.moloney [at] gmit.ie 091 742493
Waste management/ incineration/Ireland's obligations on waste treatment Dr Mark Kelly mark.kelly [at] gmit.ie 091 742161

Pages